About

About Modern Business

At Maintair Aviation, our partnerships with our customers extend beyond just corporate agreements - we treat our customers passengers and guests as a part of our family. We value the role that we play in the day to day operations of our clients, and understand this is how we ensure our continued success and growth. Our team, our clients and their passengers and guests experience the respect they deserve - every day, on every flight. Best in class services, guaranteed

Our Team

Sample avatar
Sean Davies

Co‑Owner / Operator.


sean.davies@maintair.com

Sample avatar
John Marshall

Co‑Owner / Operator.


john.marshall@maintair.com

Sample avatar
Mike Johnston

Manager - BTW Operations, Deicing & Safety


mike.johnston@maintair.com

Marina Missori

Manager - Training & Standards


marina.missori@maintair.com

Sonia VanderVegte

Manager Office & Administration


sonia.vandervegte@maintair.com

John Currie

Manager - GSE & Facilities


john.currie@maintair.com

Kaitlyn Karasiewicz

Operations Support & Scheduling Coordinator


kaitlyn.karasiewicz@maintair.com

Wendy Warren

ATW Operations Coordinator


wendy.warren@maintair.com

Gallery